Position Name Phone Email
President Paul Guard 0405 673 986 president at
Vice President Dave Firman (07) 3356 3582 vicepresident at
Treasurer Sue Clarke (07) 3425 2076 treasurer at
Secretary Jo Thomae 0402 622 310 secretary at
Equipment Officer Tony Bowman 0438 106 194 equipment at
Volunteer Coordinator Jacinda Boully 0422 844 851 volunteer at
Land Access Coordinator Vacant
Navlight Custodian Paul Guard 0405 673 986 navlight at
ARA Representative Paul Guard 0405 673 986 paulguard at
Communications and Website Paul Guard 0405 673 986 bulletins at
North Qld Representative Kirk Morley 0404 618 922 admin at
Health and Safety Officer Vacant
Committee Member and Questgaine Coordinator Dan Browning 19dmb83 at
Committee Member Errol Bebbington errol.bebbington at
Committee Member Richard Robinson robpart17 at
Committee Member Tamsin Barnes t.barnes at
Committee Member Liam St Pierre liam_st_pierre at
Committee Member Craig Steffens (Mapper) csteffen at
Committee Member Tony Scott qldrogaine at
Committee Member Dave Schloss daveschloss at
Committee Member Erren Sieders erren at
Committee Members Michael and Janelle Schafer mail at
Committee Member Adam Power adam at


QRA General Postal Address
Queensland Rogaine Association
PO Box 912
Spring Hill, Qld, 4004